All products

Umbra & The Volcan Siege (Cassette) Pre-Order

On Sale

Artist: Umbra & The Volcan Siege
Album: Someone Loves You But It's Just Not Me
Label: TMB Limited
Year: 2018

1 Gotta Get It
2 Coronal Mass Ejection
3 Nosheki
4 Ark
5 Walking In The Sand
6 Going To School
7 You're Too Weird
8 Someone Will Love You But It's Just Not Me
9 I Really Really
10 Dark Owl
11 If Not For You
12 Jamaica
12 The Adventures Of Zeppy And Quinntar (Bonus Track)

Limited Edition Cassette
Edition 100

- 90 Pink Shells
- 10 Metallic Gold

Release date March 16, 2018

Please note we are currently only taking pre-orders to ship to the USA, Canada, France, Germany, Japan, Netherlands, Belgium & United Kingdom. If you live in a country that we do not currently ship to please email us your address and we can reply with a shipping quote.

© TMB Limited.


  • Image of Umbra & The Volcan Siege (Cassette) Pre-Order